Contact Us

CONTACT US

Contact Us
First

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

BRENT WILLS
Director of Club Operations
Brent@CoyoteCrossingGolf.com

MIKE DUNK
Director of Grounds
Mike@CoyoteCrossingGolf.com

KEVIN BREED
Assistant Superintendent

MATT KRAFT
Assistant Golf Professional
Matt@CoyoteCrossingGolf.com

TONY ROTH, PGA
Teaching Professional
Tony@CoyoteCrossingGolf.com

FRANK BROWN ‘Chef Nemo’
Executive Chef
Nemo@CoyoteCrossingGolf.com

COURTLAND KEYES
Hospitality Manager
Courtland@CoyoteCrossingGolf.com

LINDSEY BOGAN
Event Coordinator
Lindsey@CoyoteCrossingGolf.com

Connect With Us
Coyote Crossing Golf Club

5801 Augusta Blvd

West Lafayette, INĀ 47906

765.497.1061